Friday, March 18, 2011

Formula D Qatar Winners

This is just one of the several reasons why I wake up early.Congratulations to Tanner Foust for winning Formula D Qatar. Taking second place is Djan Ley of Malaysia and Fredric Aasbo getting 3rd. Can't wait for Formula D Long Beach!!!! (photo credit j.martinez)

No comments:

Post a Comment